Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
"Great place they made time for me to come in early in the morning they really work with you. My knee pain is doing so much better. not 100% yet but only a few weeks in."
Apr 20, 2023
From Google
"I had a great experience here. I had multiple injuries and were helped to complete recovery. Madison, Rachel, and Craig were truly amazing. They were all so helpful and talented. It was a great, successful experience and would recommend to all."
Mar 16, 2023
"Craig Schramm offers two tables to stretch out back…. Fantastic service & improved Mobility!"
Feb 14, 2023
From Google
"Craig does above and beyond to accommodate the needs of his patients. He is the best physical therapist in town! Plus, he has great staff with pleasing personality. I highly recommend him!"
May 26, 2022
From Google
"Amazing physical therapy! Staff was wonderful and personable. I will return to Schramm PT if I ever need rehab in the future!"
Apr 28, 2022
From Google
"Having gone to other PTs in the area, I would recommend Schramm Physical Therapy. Craig is very attentive and easy to talk to. He listens to your concerns and provides treatment to help you rather than recommending surgery before other options. Highly recommend!"
Mar 15, 2022
From Google
"Theraphy a year ago. Very proffessional and kindly team.."
Nov 02, 2020
From Google
"THE BEST! I started with Schramm Physical Therapy on June 23rd because I fell in my bedroom and could not get up. I called Schramm and got an appointment the very next day at 8:30 AM. Dr. Craig designed a workout for me. and suggested I come twice a week. Three months later Craig adjusted my workout and changed my schedule to once a week. I am a 77 year old woman with Charcot-Marie-Tooth disease. I plan to keep seeing Dr. Craig once a month for the rest of my life. "
Oct 16, 2020
Sep 12, 2020
From Google
"So happy I found Craig Schramm Physical Therapy. My neck is already starting to feel better even after a few visits. Wish I tried Phys. Therapy long ago, and so grateful I choose this clinic. Thanks Craig and thanks Kelly for the care you show your patients!"
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"Thank you Craig for helping me strengthen my "right" shoulder which has rotator cuff syndrome. It is so much better and I am very glad I selected your practice from the website when I was evaluating my options. Also I want to give a shout out to Kelly who is always so cheerful and keeps all the appts. lined up so we are ready to go."
Apr 16, 2018
From Google
"Thank you Craig for helping me strengthen my "right" shoulder which has rotator cuff syndrome. It is so much better and I am very glad I selected your practice from the website when I was evaluating my options. Also I want to give a shout out to Kelly who is always so cheerful and keeps all the appts. lined up so we are ready to go. "
Apr 12, 2018
"My treatment at Schram P.T. was both effective and a very positive environment. I highly recommend Craig, he's professional, knowledgable and a sincerely nice person."
Mar 28, 2018
From Google
"I'm so happy to have had my ankle rehab with Craig Schramm, the staff is very helpful and accommodating, the comunication between surgeon and Schramm PT was excellent. I've had great results, I hope I never need PT again, but if I do, this is the place I'll insist on. Thank you!"
Mar 06, 2018
From Google
Nov 27, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


Testimonials

“I’m so happy to have had my ankle rehab with Craig Schramm, the staff is very helpful and accommodating, the communication between surgeon and Schramm PT was excellent. I’ve had great results, I hope I never need PT again, but if I do, this is the place I’ll insist on. Thank you!”

– Erin Odwazny


“You can’t go wrong! A great friendly caring staff who know how to get you back up and going. Dr. Schramm is a true professional! Highly recommended.”

– Matt Galli


“Thank you again for the PT for my knee replacement. I am now playing 18 holes of gold 3 times a week with no pain! I’m a happy camper!!
Thanks so much.”

– Gloria


“The treatments that I have been receiving has allowed me to lose weight and move a lot better. I can walk long distances now. The electric shock goes on the muscle, loosening it up, so I have more movement to walk with. The back does not hurt and the workouts help too. They helped me and I can walk again!”

– Frederick Battle